Beg For Moore (2013)



  1. Just A Mission 2013
  2. Suicide Joe
  3. The Rise And The Fall 2013
  4. Monster In Me
  5. Little White Line
  6. Mission Exodus
  7. Nobody Does It Better

“Beg For Moore” is a free gift for the fans while they wait for the next full album due to be released in the summer of 2014. The record contains reworking’s of  “Just A Mission” and “The Rise And The Fall” originally from the “Rise” EP. These reworking’s and a new cover of “Nobody Does It Better” feature James Thornton (Follow The Sun/Twin Falls) adding some great atmospheric string sounds. As well as a few old favourites this EP includes previously unreleased “Monster In Me”